Local Organising Committee

Project director:

  • Mr Nico Dieteren

Project Organisation:

  • Mrs Janny Harmsen
  • Mrs Ruth-Christine Koedoot
  • Mrs Jacqueline Kaal

Scientific Programme Committee

Sarah Maughan, Co-Chair, AEA-Europe member, AlphaPlus, UK

Stuart Shaw, Co-Chair, AEA-Europe member, Cambridge Assessment, UK

Frans Kleintjes, Cito, The Netherlands

Theo Eggen, Cito, The Netherlands

Iasonas Lamprianou, University of Cyprus, Cyprus (AEA-Europe Council Member)

Filomena Araújo, Assistant Professor of Educational Assessment, University of Lisbon

Hosted By

, Arnhem the Netherlands